CQ Newsroom
Join Our Mailing List! Sign Up Now!

Digital Editions Now Available!

View products available on CQ's on-line store.


Contact Us

CQ Communications, Inc.
17 West John Street
Hicksville, NY 11801
Fax 516-681-2926

Here's a list of who's who.

Unless otherwise noted, please contact individuals listed below using the telephone, fax or address noted above. We've included a number of e-mail links for easy access.

Business Staff
Richard A. Ross, K2MGA, Publisher
Dorothy Kehrwieder, Business Manager
Richard S. Moseson, Editorial Director
Jon Kummer, WA2OJK, Advertising Director, Telephone: 516-681-2922
Emily Leary, Sales Coordinator
Doris Watts, Accounting Department

Circulation StaffCustomer Service
Cheryl DiLorenzo, Customer Service Manager

Production Staff
Elizabeth Ryan, Art Director
Dorothy Kehrwieder, Production Director
Emily Leary, Production Manager
Hal Keith, Illustrator
Larry Mulvehill, WB2ZPI, Staff Photographer
Rod Somera, Webmaster

General Information/Questions
Subscription Questions, Back Issues, Change of Address

CQ Awards Managers
Steve Bolia, N8BJQ, WPX Award
John Bergman, KC5LK, WAZ Manager
Ted Melinosky, K1BV, USA-CA Award
Keith Gilbertson, K0KG, CQ DX Award

CQ Contest Directors
Andy Blank, N2NT, 160 Meter Contest
Steve Bolia, N8BJQ, VHF Contest
Ed Muns, K0YK, RTTY DX/WPX Contests
John Sweeney, K9EL, DX Marathon
Doug Zwiebel, KR2Q, World Wide DX Contest
Terry Zivney, N4TZ, WPX Contest

Subscribe Now and Save!
CQ Amateur Radio
Visit the CQ Online Store